Masthead Volume X (2008-2009)

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief Luis Villa (
Executive Editors Claire Comfort, Megan Fluckiger
Articles Editors James O’Connell, Hailey DeKraker, Rodrigo Fuentes
Managing Editor Marc Friedenberg
Submissions Editors W. Nicholson Price II, Lisa Krausz
Technical Editor Zen Zhang

Editorial Staff

Julian Baez Casey Boyle Daniel Bryan
Justin Colannino Ana Correa Max Eckstein
Mitch Fagen Hamilton Falk Kevin Fogle
Josh Foster Heng Gong Andrew Gradman
Apar Gupta Daniel Harris J. Power Hely
Andrew Herink Evan Hiller William Hughes
Daniel Jacobson Anita Kalra Jennifer Lee
Peter Lee Vivek Mohan Brian Morgenstern
Brendan Mulligan Makalika Naholowa’a Raza Panjwani
Jennifer Robbins Suzanne Siu Ted Smith
Christin Sullivan Kate Vershov Andrei Voinigescu
Anthony Wehrs Todd Wilkinson Jeremy Wilson
Christopher Wlach

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>